Shop
0

Simply Creative, Simply Beautiful, Simply LaPorta's ~ Premier local florist since 1946 ~ Unique upscale giftshop

Customer Reviews
LaPorta's Flowers & Gifts
Local Johnstown, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Oct 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement! Delivery was prompt.
Date: Oct 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great job once again! Ordered on a Sunday and you still made my delivery time. Always beautiful roses as well thats why I only use you.
Date: Sep 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OR

The recipient loved the flowers and the mug. I ordered same day delivery and they were delivered very quickly.
Date: Aug 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful Flowers!!!!
Date: Aug 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were beautiful. Delivery was timely, customer service excellent..floral arrangement was beyond what was expected
Date: Aug 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent quality and delivery.
Date: Jul 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

My special request was taken care and flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Jul 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were promptly delivered for my parents anniversary. They were beautiful.
Date: Jun 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

I had some friends in from eastern PA and before they left, I was presented with an absolutely gorgeous bouquet of sunflowers with small delicate yellow flowers and ferns mixed in!! Wow, I am really speechless at how beautiful they were!!! I want to thank you for brightening up my day with such a cheery arrangement!! The sunflowers are big and bright, smell absolutely amazing as well as the small yellow flowers!!! Thank you for brightening up my day with these!!! They truly bring a smile to my face and that warm fuzzy feeling in my heart!! Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!!!
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were delivered promptly and were lovely. My mom just loved the arrangement. The flowers even lasted for quite while. Everything was perfect. Thank you
Date: May 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thanks for the beautiful job you did on the prom bouquet we ordered. Easy process to order, quick response when I needed to change pick up date. Many thanks!
Date: Apr 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

The roses were so beautiful !!!!
Date: Apr 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

It was just as described
Date: Apr 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

This is the second time I've ordered the medium chiimes. They are so beautiful and the recipient call and remark on their beauty. I've received a picture from both recipients and these chimes and how LaPorta's present them are absolutely stunning
Date: Feb 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful as always. Laporta's is the only florist I'll deal with. You can't go wrong with their arrangements and their prices I was very pleased with the arrangement. I'm leaving a 5-star for them but apparently it won't allow me to leave five but it definitely and five star rating.
Date: Jan 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

The recipient said the flowers were beautiful and the Gerber Daisy’s are still being displayed.
Date: Jan 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers arrangement was beautiful .
Date: Jan 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

Your website it very easy to use, your service was professional and right on time and, best of all, my sister said the arrangement was beautiful! Thank you for a great experience.
Date: Nov 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful
Date: Oct 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

I havc been a customer of LaPorta's for many years..their arrangments are done beautifully and as show.. Love LaPorta's!!
Date: Oct 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

I order funeral flowers for relative. the fall arrangement they did was gorgeous. and the family recycled the arrangement to the luncheon venue after the funeral. I simply love these guys, they do a great job all the time!!
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The bouquet is gorgeous!! Thank you for choosing such an unusual plant for me. I love it.
Date: Sep 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The windchimes with the stand were absolutley beautiful that I had ordered! You did an amazing job! Thank you so much! I will highly recommend you in the future.
Date: Aug 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Excellent! I love this shop and the folks that run it!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Johnstown, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

LaPorta's Flowers & Gifts
342 Washington St
Johnstown, PA. 15901
Local: (814) 539-8621

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att