LaPorta's Flowers & Gifts
Shop
LaPorta's Flowers & Gifts
LaPorta's Flowers & Gifts
342 Washington St Johnstown, PA 15901
LOCAL: (814) 539-8621
0
Simply Creative, Simply Beautiful, Simply LaPorta's ~ Premier local florist since 1946 ~ Unique upscale giftshop
Customer Reviews
LaPorta's Flowers & Gifts
Local Johnstown, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (57 reviews)
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Thanks so much for taking good care of my order! We are from out of town and we needed something for a service. They even sent me an email when the plant was delivered. Very appreciative!
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Very easy to order on line. Flowers were beautiful and chocolates were delicious.
Date: Jun 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:HI

You were very prompt and the flowers were beautiful I’m told. I live in Hawaii and this was for my aunt who passed away in Johnstown. My parents still live there and informed me how good you were and recommended you to me.
Date: Jun 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful roses and chocolates were wonderful too!
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Arrangement was better than the picture. Just stunning.
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Awesome service flowers were delivered then unfortunately stolen off my portch and you guys replaced them I can’t thank you enough
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Flowers Candy and Teddy Bear were Perfect. They provioded a specail touch in these trying times. Thank You for your services.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The arrangement was even more beautiful and full of flowers than it looked online. Emails kept me updated on the entire delivery process. My mom loved it!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Thank you so much! My mother was so happy with the flowers and keeps telling me how beautiful they are. They have lasted so long. You guys are amazing!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement. Delivered on time.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

No issues with the order or the product. Thank you!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The arrangement was beautiful and my mother loved it.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DC

Thank you very much. My mom was thrilled with the flowers and they looked very nice, and are still alive, two weeks out. Dennis was great and helped me get this out even though it was mothers' day weekend and I'm sure he was slammed. Very nice fellow and I appreciate it. Thanks,
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

easy to order. easy to pick up. I got to see it and it was as shown and looked great. well satisfied.
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers were beautiful. The chocolates were also a special addition to the gift. Will be ordering again.
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

I was able to order flowers and chocolates and get them delivered the next day. I am very pleased with the products and service, and will definitely be using their business in the future.
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Flowers were great, chocolates were tasty. The only thing I would add is, just a knock on the door, when dropping them off. Didn't know they were there for a few hours, could have been bad if weather was worse.
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Great service..
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement. Delivered on time
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

GREAT service & perfect arrangement. All of our children are out of state and always use your organization to provide your wonderful service. Keep up the excellent work. Thank you. Nancy Skone Higgins
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Ease of order. Good order communication. Prompt delivery. Satisfied Mom.
Date: Apr 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Ordering online was easy, delivery was perfect.
Date: Mar 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NV

I love this florist. It is so great to see they are still there to serve the Johnstown community. I love using a florist from my hometown who I know takes pride in their work and that the flowers will be a beautiful arrangement delivered with care. Not a box that the receiver has to put together on their own.
Date: Mar 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WV

Could not be happier with the flower arrangement that I ordered online. It arrived on time for my Aunt's viewing and looked exactly like it was pictured. I would definitely recommend LaPorta's to anyone looking for a good florist in the Johnstown, PA area.
Date: Mar 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Excellent service. Easy website. Flowers still look alive
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful flowers. Fast delivery
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The Fowers were beautiful!
Date: Jan 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Great service. Beautiful arrangement. My friend loved it. Thank you!
Date: Dec 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

The arrangement was beautiful, almost exactly as pictured and arrived on time. Thank you!
Date: Dec 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SC

Beautiful arrangement and my aunt loved it. Thank you
Date: Nov 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time and in perfect condition. Thank you!
Date: Oct 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement! Delivery was prompt.
Date: Oct 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Great job once again! Ordered on a Sunday and you still made my delivery time. Always beautiful roses as well thats why I only use you.
Date: Sep 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OR

The recipient loved the flowers and the mug. I ordered same day delivery and they were delivered very quickly.
Date: Aug 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful Flowers!!!!
Date: Aug 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Flowers were beautiful. Delivery was timely, customer service excellent..floral arrangement was beyond what was expected
Date: Aug 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Excellent quality and delivery.
Date: Jul 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

My special request was taken care and flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Jul 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers were promptly delivered for my parents anniversary. They were beautiful.
Date: Jun 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

I had some friends in from eastern PA and before they left, I was presented with an absolutely gorgeous bouquet of sunflowers with small delicate yellow flowers and ferns mixed in!! Wow, I am really speechless at how beautiful they were!!! I want to thank you for brightening up my day with such a cheery arrangement!! The sunflowers are big and bright, smell absolutely amazing as well as the small yellow flowers!!! Thank you for brightening up my day with these!!! They truly bring a smile to my face and that warm fuzzy feeling in my heart!! Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!!!
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers were delivered promptly and were lovely. My mom just loved the arrangement. The flowers even lasted for quite while. Everything was perfect. Thank you
Date: May 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Thanks for the beautiful job you did on the prom bouquet we ordered. Easy process to order, quick response when I needed to change pick up date. Many thanks!
Date: Apr 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

The roses were so beautiful !!!!
Date: Apr 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

It was just as described
Date: Apr 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

This is the second time I've ordered the medium chiimes. They are so beautiful and the recipient call and remark on their beauty. I've received a picture from both recipients and these chimes and how LaPorta's present them are absolutely stunning
Date: Feb 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful as always. Laporta's is the only florist I'll deal with. You can't go wrong with their arrangements and their prices I was very pleased with the arrangement. I'm leaving a 5-star for them but apparently it won't allow me to leave five but it definitely and five star rating.
Date: Jan 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

The recipient said the flowers were beautiful and the Gerber Daisy’s are still being displayed.
Date: Jan 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

The flowers arrangement was beautiful .
Date: Jan 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Your website it very easy to use, your service was professional and right on time and, best of all, my sister said the arrangement was beautiful! Thank you for a great experience.
Date: Nov 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers were beautiful
Date: Oct 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

I havc been a customer of LaPorta's for many years..their arrangments are done beautifully and as show.. Love LaPorta's!!
Date: Oct 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

I order funeral flowers for relative. the fall arrangement they did was gorgeous. and the family recycled the arrangement to the luncheon venue after the funeral. I simply love these guys, they do a great job all the time!!
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

The bouquet is gorgeous!! Thank you for choosing such an unusual plant for me. I love it.
Date: Sep 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

The windchimes with the stand were absolutley beautiful that I had ordered! You did an amazing job! Thank you so much! I will highly recommend you in the future.
Date: Aug 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Excellent! I love this shop and the folks that run it!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Johnstown, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

LaPorta's Flowers & Gifts
342 Washington St
Johnstown, PA. 15901
Local: (814) 539-8621

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at